在温哥华岛独木舟历险记特别优惠

神话般的皮划艇优秀的价格历险记!

Welcome to our Special Offers page where we offer discounts on selected kayaking adventure tours in 苍凉的声音, 在 发现群岛 and on Vancouver Island, where you can 独木舟与逆戟鲸.

teenagers kayaking

家庭度假优惠
岁以下的儿童 16 岁得到 15% 离! 在所要求的促销代码 – 只需在预订时填写的孩子数量, 折扣将自动适用. 有没有更好的办法,花时间与你的孩子,因为他们从数字世界断开,并连接到户外! 随时联系我们: 250-285-9453 选择最好的皮艇假期为您的家庭.

desolation sound ocean kayaking honeymoon

匹配发售
我们认为我们的皮划艇探险是真正独一无二的. 但是,如果你是比较我们与其他海上皮艇旅游经营者,并找到一个更好的价格可比皮艇之旅, 我们会打败你找到最好的价格. 只要给我们一个电话! 适用于所有行程包括逆戟鲸营, 苍凉的声音, 和发现群岛.

kayaking group

旅行团
让我们做的工作和规划组郊游! 我们的皮艇之旅的理想选择全包度假套餐为多代集体旅游. 无论是你的团队, 一本书俱乐部, 瑜伽组, 体育组, 家庭团聚或其他特殊利益集团 – 我们可以帮助您选择适合您的皮艇探险之旅, 或定制一个是! 专注于你周围的环境和朋友, 而我们的指导, 做饭和清洁. 打电话或发电子邮件的细节!

 

 

 

所有优惠如有变更, 预订 以确保您的斑点!

以上优惠不能与任何其他优惠或推广相结合

与我们联系

 

 

 

 

问题? 问瓦尔!

电子邮件*

问题*

*为必填项

WP背景精简版网页设计InoPlugs珠宝Schönmann 1010 维也纳

Skip links

Special Offers

Fabulous Kayaking Adventures at Outstanding Prices

Select your tour and check here for special deals

Family Vacations Discount

Kids under 16 years of age get 15% off!  No promo code required – just fill in the child quantity when booking, the discount will apply automatically. There is no better way to spend time with your kids as they disconnect from the digital world and connect to the outdoors! Contact us anytime at 250-285-9453 to select the best kayak holiday for your family.

Matching Offer

We think our kayaking adventures are truly unique. However if you are comparing us with other sea kayak tour operators and find a comparable kayak trip at a better price, we will match the best price you find. Just give us a call! Applicable for all trips including Orca Camp, Desolation Sound, and Discovery Islands.

Group Tours

Let US do the work and plan your group outing!  Our kayak tours are ideal all inclusive vacation packages for multi-generational group travel. Whether it’s your team, a book-club, yoga group, sport group, family reunion or other special interest group – we can help you choose the right kayak adventure trip for you, or customize one that is!  Focus on your surroundings and friends, while we guide, cook AND clean.  Call or email for details!

All offers are subject to change so BOOK NOW to secure your spot!

Above offers cannot be combined with any other offer or promotion